We’re hard at work putting together another amazing speaker lineup for 2018 – be the first to know about the 2018 Speaker Announcements and sign up for our newsletter today!

CFF provides an excellent opportunity to hear from the industry’s best, along with the perfect setting for premium networking.

Michael Tamblyn

President & CEO

Barry Yates

Managing Director, e@UBC

Janelle Goulard

Director of Health Investment

Gerd Goette

Investments Partner
Venture Capital

Patrick Lor

Venture Partner

Luis Llovera

Managing Director

Aymerik Renard


Linda Lian


Bill Bryant


Randall Lucas


Rich Osborn

Managing Partner

Teague Collins

Vice President

Ameena El-Bibany


Chris Erickson

General Partner

Lauren Robinson


Brent Holliday

Founder & CEO

Minh Le

Market Manager

Matt Emery

General Partner

Steve Hahn

Research Fellow

James Wells

Vice President of Investment

Michelle Scarborough

Senior VP

Mike Sherman

Managing Partner

Gary Yurkovich

Executive Chairman & Founder

Kara Flanagan


Paul Austin

Regional Director

Dr. Fred Popowich

Executive Director
Big Data Initiative

Faran Nouri

Venture Investment Lead
Stanford Ignite Mentor

Adrian Schauer



2017 Participating Firms